Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Hamilton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin Hamilton

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jan Spray

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I've ever dealt with !! PLUS, It's local ( 2 blocks from my apt )"

Jill Roberts

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is my only insurance company for I don't know how many years they're fantastic Priscilla is such a sweet person and I always appreciate her helping me I'm kind of confusing sometimes but she's always on track nowhere else to go but State Farm for all your insurance needs"

Debbi Cade (Barbie Lashes)

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have our home and auto policies with Justin's office. I haven't spoken with all of the agents here, but everyone is very kind and helpful. I mostly deal with Priscilla, and she is a doll! So nice and helpful."

Cricelda Rodriguez

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! The office staff was very friendly & welcoming. I definitely recommend Justin Hamilton’s agency!"

Curtis Gore

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful throughout my claim process. Always willing to lend a helping hand. Highly recommend this office!"

lyn braudrick

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm 30+ yrs. Nice bunch folks over there with Justin Hamilton"

T Hur

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently got quotes at Justin Hamilton's office. I've been with my current carrier for years and was still able to get a better rate with State Farm. Thank you!"

I Perez

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Justin Hamilton's office reviewed my policies and explained all coverage options. I came to find out that I was very underinsured. They were able to give me the coverage I need, for less than what I was paying before. I recommend this office to anyone that is looking for great service and a professional staff!"

Maria G

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Justin's office has been professional and very helpful with my claims and billing questions. They are quick to respond to my inquiries. I highly recommend this office. Thank you!"

Aaron Lapetina

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Justin and his team. They are professional and efficient all while saving my family money with better coverage!"

Madison Vongunten

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lauryn was AMAZING!! We bundled our car insurance,life and renters! Prices were AMAZING and she answered every single question we had no matter what it was and she made the experience so easy! Highly recommend!"

Meredith Lapetina

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Justin Hamilton, and especially Lauryn!! She was great to work with. It was quick and easy! We’re saving so much money, and we even added life insurance for our whole family! Wouldn’t go with anybody else."

Pauleen Rodriguez

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"We added 2 Teen drivers and the quote was very affordable. The transition from our other insurance was seamless. Our agent Priscilla Pena was very professional and very knowledgeable, thank you for all your help!"

Jeff Lavender

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance since 1979. I have had many different agents through the years but none have matched the level of care that the staff from Justin's office provides. I have my Home, Office, Business, Life, and Auto all with Justin Hamilton because of the level of knowledge about the products and services that he offers. I can call the office and ask a question, or change a coverage and its always handled very quickly and professionally. You can't convince me, that there is a better place to care for my insurance needs."

Emily Masters

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Such a refreshing place to visit! I’m not sure anyone likes buying or dealing with insurance, yet Justin and his gang really make you feel at home. Being greeted by friendly, smiling faces goes a long way these days!"

Austin Tonroy

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Justin Hamilton and his State Farm staff know how to take care of their customers. Their customer service is top notch and their knowledge if insurance is impeccable. It’s nice to see this level of professionalism."

Mayra Cabral

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Office staff is very knowledgeable, and always very helpful."

Cruz Zambrano

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance and loan providers. Staff is helpful."

Rolando Sanchez

April 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"There staff were very helpful"

Renee Bolton

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have the highest respect for Justin and his staff since they always handle my policies with care and concern. I’ve been lucky enough to have them have my back since he opened. He and his staff know what they are doing and they do it well and always with smiles on their faces. I can’t praise them enough."

Andrew Young

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great prices!"

Natalie McQueen

November 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lauryn Bagwell has been amazing in helping us switch from a former insurance company to State Farm. The transition went very smoothly! We would recommend her to everyone we know!! We are glad we made the switch. It was well worth it!!"

John Goodman

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years now and the Office of Justin Hamilton has been top notch. My agent Lauryn Bagwell has made life so easy and helpful. She has gone the extra mile to make sure all my insurance needs are taking care of. I highly recommend Justin Hamilton State Farm and ask for Lauryn ."

Susan Hamilton

October 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"I recently have been going through a rough time, Lauryn Bagwell, agent, has walked me through this time with compassion and confidence. State Farm is there to take care of you in a time of need! Thank you Justin and Staff!"

Isidro Rosales

October 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Happy with claim service. I was at fault and glad they took care of other person very quickly! This was my first claim and staff was very helpful."