Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hai Nguyen

February 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Hai Nguyen
"stay away from this place. I can't really says if it's State Farm as a company or just this location. I always go online and do things on my own. that's how I have always done it with insurance companies. never had a problem with Geico or progressive. I went on state farm online, got a quote, and purchased it. I thought it was that simple, that's how it is with the other companies. I get a call and emails saying that my policy will be cancelled because my dad is on my policy....how is my dad on my policy? we Never shared the same account, we don't even live in the same house, the same city for that matter. I never put his information in when I did everything online. so they claim to fix it, yet I never received any documents. then I thought of buying home insurance with them to bundle and save. things got worse. I received a random bill for $200+ which they told me to disregard. ok...no documents were emailed to me. I couldn't even do anything in my online account because it was all messed up. I don't even know what they were doing behind the scenes. I never received any official documents or signed any papers. then I finally get a quote for my mobile home, it was decent so I decided to buy it. less than a week later I received a NEW quote with different numbers saying that my mobile home was misquoted...then a week after that I was told it was misquoted again and that my mobile home was made in 2007.... I clearly told the State Farm agent it's made in 1981 and I have the title saying it was made in 1981 and I can send her a copy if she needs it. in the end I figured this account is too messed up in so many ways, I went ahead and cancelled everything and went with another company. commission fraud perhaps? new employee? who knows. Glad I went with another company. I can only imagine if I had continued with them and a problem came up like my house burn down or a car accident. "oh I'm sorry, you never had coverage". too many games. bye Felicia and bye State Farm"

Donovan Richardson

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donovan Richardson
"Is good"

Jan Spray

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Spray
"Best insurance company I've ever dealt with !! PLUS, It's local ( 2 blocks from my apt )"

Jill Roberts

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Roberts
"State Farm is my only insurance company for I don't know how many years they're fantastic Priscilla is such a sweet person and I always appreciate her helping me I'm kind of confusing sometimes but she's always on track nowhere else to go but State Farm for all your insurance needs"

Debbi Cade (Barbie Lashes)

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debbi Cade (Barbie Lashes)
"We have our home and auto policies with Justin's office. I haven't spoken with all of the agents here, but everyone is very kind and helpful. I mostly deal with Priscilla, and she is a doll! So nice and helpful."

Curtis Gore

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Gore
"Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful throughout my claim process. Always willing to lend a helping hand. Highly recommend this office!"

lyn braudrick

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by lyn braudrick
"Been with State Farm 30+ yrs. Nice bunch folks over there with Justin Hamilton"

T Hur

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by T Hur
"Recently got quotes at Justin Hamilton's office. I've been with my current carrier for years and was still able to get a better rate with State Farm. Thank you!"

Maria G

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maria G
"Justin's office has been professional and very helpful with my claims and billing questions. They are quick to respond to my inquiries. I highly recommend this office. Thank you!"

Aaron Lapetina

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Lapetina
"Highly recommend Justin and his team. They are professional and efficient all while saving my family money with better coverage!"

Meredith Lapetina

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Lapetina
"Highly recommend Justin Hamilton, and especially Lauryn!! She was great to work with. It was quick and easy! We’re saving so much money, and we even added life insurance for our whole family! Wouldn’t go with anybody else."

Pauleen Rodriguez

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pauleen Rodriguez
"We added 2 Teen drivers and the quote was very affordable. The transition from our other insurance was seamless. Our agent Priscilla Pena was very professional and very knowledgeable, thank you for all your help!"

Jeff Lavender

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Lavender
"I have been with State Farm Insurance since 1979. I have had many different agents through the years but none have matched the level of care that the staff from Justin's office provides. I have my Home, Office, Business, Life, and Auto all with Justin Hamilton because of the level of knowledge about the products and services that he offers. I can call the office and ask a question, or change a coverage and its always handled very quickly and professionally. You can't convince me, that there is a better place to care for my insurance needs."

Emily Masters

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Masters
"Such a refreshing place to visit! I’m not sure anyone likes buying or dealing with insurance, yet Justin and his gang really make you feel at home. Being greeted by friendly, smiling faces goes a long way these days!"

Austin Tonroy

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Tonroy
"Justin Hamilton and his State Farm staff know how to take care of their customers. Their customer service is top notch and their knowledge if insurance is impeccable. It’s nice to see this level of professionalism."

Mayra Cabral

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Cabral
"Office staff is very knowledgeable, and always very helpful."

Cruz Zambrano

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cruz Zambrano
"Great insurance and loan providers. Staff is helpful."

Rolando Sanchez

April 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rolando Sanchez
"There staff were very helpful"

Renee Bolton

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Bolton
"I have the highest respect for Justin and his staff since they always handle my policies with care and concern. I’ve been lucky enough to have them have my back since he opened. He and his staff know what they are doing and they do it well and always with smiles on their faces. I can’t praise them enough."

Andrew Young

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Young
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great prices!"

Natalie McQueen

November 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie McQueen
"Lauryn Bagwell has been amazing in helping us switch from a former insurance company to State Farm. The transition went very smoothly! We would recommend her to everyone we know!! We are glad we made the switch. It was well worth it!!"

John Goodman

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by John Goodman
"I've been with State Farm for years now and the Office of Justin Hamilton has been top notch. My agent Lauryn Bagwell has made life so easy and helpful. She has gone the extra mile to make sure all my insurance needs are taking care of. I highly recommend Justin Hamilton State Farm and ask for Lauryn ."

Susan Hamilton

October 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hamilton
"I recently have been going through a rough time, Lauryn Bagwell, agent, has walked me through this time with compassion and confidence. State Farm is there to take care of you in a time of need! Thank you Justin and Staff!"

Isidro Rosales

October 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Isidro Rosales
"Happy with claim service. I was at fault and glad they took care of other person very quickly! This was my first claim and staff was very helpful."

Kalen Riley

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kalen Riley
"Knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly staff. The level of customer service dislplayed is beyond exceptional and I’m happy to Say I’m a customer. Thank you!!"